Exit a session after logging in.
After you've used the
studio login command, you can log out of that account in case you need to switch to a different wallet connection or want to simply end the current session.
Once executed, the following will be logged to confirm that account is now logged in:
You are logged out
This will erase what's stored in the
.studioclisession.json file in your home directory. It will now only contain an empty JSON object